Tony Jackson Jr. wins Caney Valley Speedway

Tony Jackson Jr. wins Caney Valley Speedway

(Caney Valley Speedway) Friday August 5th 2017 Tony Jackson Jr. wins for the first time this year and is currently (Midwest Sheet Metal) points leader

(FSR Raditors and Racing Products) Fastest time goes to Tony Jackson Jr.

(PPM Race Products) Hard Charger award Dustin Mooneyhan

Due to the rain we went to Feature only and started the way they qualified, the top 5 in starting was 1st Tony Jackson Jr, Joe Godsey, Jeff Roth, Joseph Gorby, Jacob Magee was the top 5 out of 23 cars. Tony Jackson Jr. started from the pole lead all but 40 laps followed by Jacob Magee, Payton Looney, Rodney Sanders, Mason Oberkramer rounded out the top 5, 6th Joe Godsey, 7th Jason Redman, 8th Jeff Roth, 9th Dustin Mooneyhan, 10th Steve Johnson

The next event of Mars Dirt Cars Series will be at. Kankakee Speedway Aug 11, 2017 $3000 to win $275.00 to start. Aug 12, 2017 Fairbery Speedway $3000.00 to win 400.00 to start.    

 We would like to Thank our sponsors for 2017 season.

B&A Pallet Divisions, Henryetta Ford, Keyser Manufacturing Co, Hoosier Racing Tires, VP Racing Fuel, GRT Racing Cars, Bert Transmission, Five Star Race Car Bodies, Dominator Race Products, Kirkey Racing Fabrication, Pyrotect Helmets, Dan Olson Racing Products, PEM Racing Gears, Full Throttle Race Products, Quick Car Racing Products, Longacre Racing Products, Landrum Proformance Springs, PPM Racing Products, FSR Raditors Racing Products, Midwest Sheet Metal