West



Date/Time Event Event Winner
Friday, March 3 Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville, TN
Tuckasse Toilet Bowl Classic
Tire Rule: LM20, LM40, WRS55
Rodney Sanders
Saturday, March 4 Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville, TN
Tuckasse Toilet Bowl Classic
Tire Rule: LM20, LM40, WRS55
Dennis Erb, Jr.
Saturday, March 18 Springfield Raceway
Springfield, MO
March Madness 2017
Tire Rule: LM40, WRS55
Chris Simpson
Friday, March 24 LaSalle Speedway
LaSalle, IL
Thaw Brawl
Tire Rule: LM20 w/ LM40 RR option only - Grooving & Siping is allowed
Josh Richards
Saturday, March 25 LaSalle Speedway
LaSalle, IL
Thaw Brawl
Tire Rule: LM20 w/ LM40 RR option only - Grooving & Siping is allowed
Rained Out
Friday, March 31 Midway Speedway
Lebanon, MO

Tire Rule: LM40, WRS55
Rained Out
Saturday, April 1 Legit Speedway Park
West Plains, MO

Tire Rule: LM40, WRS55
Payton Looney
Friday, April 21 Midway Speedway
Lebanon, MO

Tire Rule: LM40, WRS55
Rained Out
Saturday, April 22 Springfield Raceway
Springfield, MO

Tire Rule: LM40, WRS55
Rained Out
Saturday, April 29 Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, OK
World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Model Series
Tire Rule: LM20, LM40, WRS55
Rained Out
Sunday, April 30 Monett Speedway
Monett, MO

Tire Rule: LM40, WRS55
Rained Out
Thursday, May 11 Farmer City Raceway- West and East Series
Farmer City, IL
Farmer City 74
Tire Rule: LM20 w/ LM40 RR option only - No Grooving or Siping the RR
Shannon Babb
Friday, May 12 Farmer City Raceway- West and East Series
Farmer City, IL
Farmer City 74
Tire Rule: LM20 w/ LM40 RR option only - No Grooving or Siping the RR
Bobby Pierce
Saturday, May 13 Fairbury American Legion Speedway- West and East Series
Fairbury, IL
FALS Frenzy
Tire Rule: LM20 w/ LM40 RR option only - No Grooving or Siping the RR
Dennis Erb Jr
Sunday, May 14 Spoon River Speedway- West and East Series
Canton, IL

Tire Rule: LM20 w/ LM40 RR option only - No Grooving or Siping the RR
Gregg Satterlee
Friday, May 19 Longdale Speedway
Longdale, OK

Tire Rule: Front: LM 40 WRS 55 , LR: LM 40 WRS 55, RR: LM40 WRS55
Jesse Stovall
Saturday, May 20 Longdale Speedway
Longdale, OK

Tire Rule: Front: LM 40 WRS 55 , LR: LM 40 WRS 55, RR: LM40 WRS55
Jesse Stovall
Sunday, June 4 Monet Speedway
Monet, MO

Tire Rule: Front: LM 40 WRS 55 , LR: LM 40 WRS 55, RR: LM40 WRS55
Rained Out
Friday, June 9 Thunderbird Speedway
MUSKOGEE,OK

Tire Rule: WRS 55 and LM 40
Terry Phillips
Saturday, June 10 Springfield Speedway
Springfield, MO

Tire Rule: WRS D55, LM40 
Jesse Stovall
Friday, June 23 Chayhill Speedway- West-East Series
Atwood Tn

Tire Rule: LM 20,40,
Rained Out
Saturday, June 24 Camden Speedway- West-East Series
Camden Tn

Tire Rule: LM 20,40,
Rained Out
Friday, June 30 Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Ok

Tire Rule: WRS 55 and LM40
Terry Phillips
Saturday, July 1 Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Ok

Tire Rule: WRS D55, LM40
Terry Phillips
Sunday, July 2 Monett Speedway
Monett, MO

Tire Rule: WRS D55, LM40
Logan Martin
Saturday, July 29 Legit Speedway Park
West Plains, MO

Tire Rule: Front: WRS D55, LM40 
Billy Moyer Jr
Friday, August 4 Midway Speedway
Lebanon, MO

Tire Rule: Front: WRS D55, LM40 
Raymond Merrill
Saturday, August 5 Caney Valley Speedway
Caney, KS

Tire Rule: Front: WRS D55, LM40 
Tony Jackson Jr
Friday, August 11 Kankakee Speedway
Kankakee, IL

Tire Rule: Front: LF,LR,RF LM 20, RR LM20 or LM40
Jason Feger
Saturday, August 12 Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL

Tire Rule: Front: RF LF RR LM20, RR LM 20 or LM40
Ryan Unzicker
Friday, August 25 Granite City Speedway
Grinte City, IL

Tire Rule: LF, RF, LR LM20 / LM 40 RR LM 40 ONLY
Saturday, August 26 I55 Speedway
Pevely, MO

Tire Rule: LF, RF, LR LM20 / LM 40 RR LM 40 ONLY
Sunday, September 3 Monett Speedway
Monett, MO

Tire Rule: Front: WRS D55, LM40
Monday, September 4 Midway Speedway
Lebanon, MO

Tire Rule: LM40,WRS55
Saturday, September 16 Springfield Raceway
Springfield, MO

Tire Rule: WRS D55, LM40
Thursday, October 5 Springfield Raceway
Springfield, MO

Tire Rule: Front: WRS D55, LM40