Jason Feger wins Kankakee Speedway.

Jason Feger wins Kankakee Speedway.

(Kankakee Speedway) Friday August 11th  2017. Jason Feger wins for the 1st time this year. Presented by (Landrum Springs Proformance)

(FSR Raditors and Racing Products) Fastest time goes to Jason Feger.

(PPM Race Products) Hard Charger award John Henry.

Jason Fegers started on the outside pole after redraw and lead all the laps to win his first Mars event of the year.  Rusty Schlenk was a close 2nd follow by Frank Heckenast 3rd, Mike Spatola with 4th and rounding out the top 5 was (GRT Race Cars) rookie of the year contender Joe Godsey.

(B&A Pallets) Heat race 1st Jason Feger, 2nd Jay Morrison, 3rd Mike Spatola, 4th Frank Heckenast, 5th Spencer Diercks, 6th Jon Henry, 7th Jeff Roth.

(Longacre Racing Products) Heat 2 1st Joe Godsey,GRT Race Cars) rookie of the year 2nd Rusty Schlenk, 3rd Tony Jackson, (Midwest Sheet Metal) points leader 4th Mason Oberkramer (GRT Race Cars) rookie of the year points leader 5th Glen Thompson, 6th Steve Thorton.


 We would like to Thank our sponsors for 2017 season.

B&A Pallet Divisions, Henryetta Ford, Keyser Manufacturing Co, Hoosier Racing Tires, VP Racing Fuel, GRT Racing Cars, Bert Transmission, Five Star Race Car Bodies, Dominator Race Products, Kirkey Racing Fabrication, Pyrotect Helmets, Dan Olson Racing Products, PEM Racing Gears, Full Throttle Race Products, Quick Car Racing Products, Longacre Racing Products, Landrum Proformance Springs, PPM Racing Products, FSR Raditors Racing Products, Midwest Sheet Metal